Our Contact Info

Thank you for your interest in New Citizens’ Gateway (NCG) and our work responding to humanitarian crisis, helping people to survive, recover and reclaim control of their future.

9th Floor, Hyde House, Edgware Rd, London, NW9 6LH
info@ncgateway.org.uk
Phone: 07983 437 425

Join Us on

Nazee Akbari
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email: nazee@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Farida Stanikzai
Position: Operations Manager
Email: farida@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07429 547 080

Elif Kayikci
Position: Finance Manager
Email: elif@ncgateway.org.uk

Freshta Khandahari
Position: Admin Coordinator
Email: admin@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07983 437 425 

Roya Ebrahimi
Position: Advice Team Manager
Email: roya@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07724 294 382

Latefa Guemar
Position: Refugee Advisor
Email: latefa@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07512 884 065  

Maryam Ansari
Position: Youth Well-being Manager
Email: maryam@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07724 340 701

Ellie Safe
Position: Counselling Coordinator
Email: ellie@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07983 437 432 

Sara Hessabi
Position: ESOL Manager
Email: sara@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07508 796 169

Shahrzad Khamoush
Position: Therapeutic Services Manager
Email: shahrzad@ncgateway.org.uk

Jawharah Albakri
Position: Refugee Advisor
Email: jawharah@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07949 524 961

Abdul Qoodos
Position: Outreach Support Worker
Email: abdul@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07415 851 012

Sara Golmakani
Position: General Administrator
Email: sara.g@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07522 536 762

Joe Shotton
Position: Refugee Youth Worker
Email: joseph@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07572 525 255

Isabelle De Lima Pereira
Position: Outreach Support Worker
Email: isabelle@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07415 850 982

Farahnaz Orandi
Position: General Administrator
Email: info@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07511 449 751

Defalla Mohamed
Position: Outreach Support Worker
Email: defalla@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07542 175 304

get in touch