Our Contact Info

Thank you for your interest in New Citizens’ Gateway (NCG) and our work responding to humanitarian crises, helping people to survive, recover and reclaim control of their future.

8th Floor, Hyde House, Edgware Rd, London, NW9 6LH
info@ncgateway.org.uk
Phone: 07983 437 425

Join Us on

Nazee Akbari
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email: nazee@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Nousheen Ashtiani
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: nousheen@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Farida Stanikzai
Position: Operations Manager
Email: farida@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07429 547 080

Freshta Khandahari
Position: Administrator
Email: admin@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07983 437 425 

Leila Shams
Position: Office Manager
Email: leila@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Aisha Ahmed
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: aisha@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Elias Matar
Position: Youth Wellbeing Coordinator
Email: elias@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Ellie Safe
Position: Administrator
Email: info@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Amir Saeedi
Position: Counselling Coordinator
Email: amir@ncgateway.org.uk

Shahrzad Khamoush
Position: Therapeutic Services Manager
Email: shahrzad@ncgateway.org.uk

Robyn Smith
Position: Youth Mentoring Coordinator
Email: youth@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Theodore Wang
Position: ESOL Manager
Email: theodore@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07508 796 169

Elif Kayikci
Position: Finance Officer
Email: elif@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Roya Ebrahimi
Position: Senior Refugee Adviser
Email: roya@ncgateway.org.uk

Jida Malas
Position:  Mentoring Coordinator
Email: jida@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07983 437 491

Gloria Geretto
Position: Youth Worker
Email: gloria@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Jawharah Albakri
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: jawharah@ncgateway.org.uk

Julene Brown
Position: Social media officer
Email: julene@ncgateway.org.uk

Olivia McAuliffe
Position: Admin & Digital Support Officer
Email: olivia@ncgateway.org.uk

Sayed Ashna
Position: Advice & Outreach Support Officer
Email: sayed@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Nivin Abdei
Position: Advice & Outreach Support Officer
Email: nivin@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07415 850 982

get in touch