Our Contact Info

Thank you for your interest in New Citizens’ Gateway (NCG) and our work responding to humanitarian crisis, helping people to survive, recover and reclaim control of their future.

8th Floor, Hyde House, Edgware Rd, London, NW9 6LH
info@ncgateway.org.uk
Phone: 07983 437 425

Join Us on

Nazee Akbari
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email: nazee@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Nousheen Ashtiani
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: nousheen@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07949 525 081 

Farida Stanikzai
Position: Operations Manager
Email: farida@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07429 547 080

Freshta Khandahari
Position: Administrator
Email: admin@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07983 437 425 

Leila Shams
Position: Office Manager
Email: leila@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 0208 905 9002

Aisha Ahmed
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: aisha@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07498 464 530 

Alicia Brown
Position: Youth Wellbeing Manager
Email: alicia@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07572 525 255 

Ellie Safe
Position: Counselling Coordinator
Email: ellie@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07983 437 432 

Duru Ozbas
Position: Health and Wellbeing Officer
Email: Duru@ncgateway.org.uk

 

Shahrzad Khamoush
Position: Therapeutic Services Manager
Email: shahrzad@ncgateway.org.uk

Robyn Smith
Position: Youth Mentoring Coordinator
Email: youth@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07895 764 973

Theodore Wang
Position: ESOL Manager
Email: theodore@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07508 796 169

Elif Kayikci
Position: Finance Officer
Email: elif@ncgateway.org.uk
 

Roya Ebrahimi
Position: Senior Refugee Adviser
Email: Roya@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07724 294 382

Jida Malas
Position:  Mentoring Coordinator
Email: jida@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07983 437 491

Olivia McAuliffe
Position: Admin & Digital Support Officer
Email: olivia@ncgateway.org.uk
WhatsApp: 07927 950 649

Jawharah Albakri
Position: Refugee Adviser
Email: jawharah@ncgateway.org.uk Telephone: 07949 524 961

Abdul Qoodos
Position: Adviser and outreach officer
Email: abdul@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07415 851 012

Maryam Ansari
Position: Youth Worker
Email: Maryam@ncgateway.org.uk
Telephone: 07724 340 701

get in touch